AboutUs-image

Charleston HOA
P.O. Box 141302,
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
 
 
 

BOARD MEMBERS

President | Fred Dorrell | Fred@Dorrell.net
Vice President | Linda Gillespie | lagillespie@cox.net
Secretary | Nora Coy | coy5@cox.net
Treasurer | Neal Adams | cnaii@cox.net
Member-at-large | Karen Steitz | karen.steitz@cox.net

 

COMMITTEES

Beautification | Linda Gillespie | lagillespie@cox.net
Communications | Cassie Walden | cwalden@rsource.com
Events | Jane Coday | coday.jane@yahoo.com
Web Site | Neal Adams | cnaii@cox.net
Yard of the Month | Nora Coy | coy5@cox.net
Architecture | Open | 
Advertisements